Call Our Toll Free Number (877)763-7671 ColorFXweb.com Facebook Page ColorFXweb.com Twitter Account google plus ColorFXweb.com YouTube Account
Contact Us

Contact ColorFX

For those clients who haven’t used a print company before, we understand that the many choices can be confusing or overwhelming. Whether you’re new to the process or a veteran, we’re available to answer any of your questions, tell you about our online printing services, or brainstorm with you about your print design. Customer service is extremely important at ColorFX, and we’re not satisfied unless you’re satisfied. Contact us today; we’re excited to hear from you!

Toll Free: (877) 763-7671
Phone: (818) 767-7671
Fax: (818) 767-7636

Email: info@colorfxinc.com
Customer Service: csr@colorfxinc.com
Sales: sales@colorfxinc.com
Prepress: prepress@colorfxinc.com
Accounting: accounting@colorfxinc.com
Management: management@colorfxinc.com
Marketing: marketing@colorfxinc.com
Order: order@colorfxinc.com


Our Location by Google Maps


View Larger Map


Hours of Operation:
Administration: Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm PST
Sales: Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm PST
Shipping: Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm PST


Business Address:
ColorFX Inc.
11050 Randall St.
Sun Valley, CA 91352-2621

Contact Form